Take A Mental #Note

Happy Tuesday! As I currently work on my debut EP, I am beginning to run low on patience lol. It’s been over a year now but I understand the diligence and focus that is needed to produce something organic!

Aside of just being an MC and a writer, I love music! All types of music. I have a fascination with creating music that spreads my thoughts all over the place! So…late last night as my creativity ran low, I thought to myself what can I do to refuel? I decided to just take a few beats I’d made over the past year or so and throw something together! The result…

“mental notes: sounds & more sounds” a 20 minute mix of upbeat & chill vibes to start your morning off right, do some yoga or just relax! Enjoy!

OH…and when you feel your creativity running low, just dance to the sound of your own tunes in life! Who cares who approves!

Leave a Reply

